BUIN

ORG-sucursal-buin-2021

Dirección: Ruta 5 Sur 983.
Fono: 9 9889 6976

Cristian_Castro_200x200pix-115x115

Cristián Castro
Jefe Comercial
9 9633 3773
ccastro@agrospec.cl

Francisco_Abstangen_200x200pix-115x115

Francisco Abstangen
Representante Comercial
9 4463 2635
fabstangen@gmtchile.cl

Cristobal-Dominguez_200x200pix

Cristóbal Domínguez
Representante Comercial
9 8234 6972
cdominguez@gmtchile.cl

Ana-Maria-Gebauer_200x200pix-115x115

Ana María Gebauer
Representante Comercial
9 6586 1643
agebauer@gmtchile.cl

Rodrigo_Lira_200x200pix

Rodrigo Lira
Representante Comercial
9 8234 7167
rlira@gmtchile.cl

Vesna-Sepulveda_200x200

Vesna Sepúlveda
Representante Comercial
9 7587 8018
vsepulveda@gmtchile.cl

2-Francisca_Pucci_115x115pix

Francisca Pucci
Gestor Técnico Comercial
9 8239 1398
fpucci@gmtchile.cl

Jose-Manuel-Pizarro_200x200pix

José Manuel Pizarro
Product Manager Especialidades
9 6285 7104
jpizarro@gmtchile.cl