BUIN

sucursal-buin

Dirección: Camino los Guindos 748, Buin.
Fono: 9 8239 1398

Cristian_Castro_200x200pix-115x115

Cristián Castro
Jefe Comercial
9 9633 3773
ccastro@agrospec.cl

Sergio-Carreno

Sergio Carreño
Representante Comercial
9 4463 2635
scarreno@gmtchile.cl

Cristobal-Dominguez_200x200pix

Cristóbal Domínguez
Representante Comercial
9 8234 6972
cdominguez@gmtchile.cl

Eduardo-Ibarra_200x200pix

Eduardo Ibarra
Representante Comercial
9 8239 1398
eibarra@gmtchile.cl

Rodrigo_Lira_200x200pix

Rodrigo Lira
Representante Comercial
9 8234 7167
rlira@gmtchile.cl

Claudio-Prieto_200x200pix

Claudio Prieto
Representante Comercial
9 7808 2544
cprieto@gmtchile.cl

Vesna-Sepulveda_200x200

Vesna Sepúlveda
Representante Comercial
9 7587 8018
vsepulveda@gmtchile.cl

Jose-Manuel-Pizarro_200x200pix

José Manuel Pizarro
Product Manager Especialidades
9 6285 7104
jpizarro@gmtchile.cl