REQUINOA

sucursal-Requinoa

Dirección: Longitudinal Sur km. 96, Lote B2.
Fono: 9 7998 7792
Email: requinoa@gmtchile.cl

Juan-Pablo_Aguirre_200x200pix

Juan Pablo Aguirre
Jefe Comercial
9 4463 2637
jpaguirre@gmtchile.cl

Francisco-Campos_200x200pix

Francisco Campos
Representante Comercial
9 8239 1170
fcampos@gmtchile.cl

_Ariel_Galaz200x200pix

Ariel Galaz
Representante Comercial
9 4239 1767
agalaz@gmtchile.cl

Alejandro-Garnham_200x200pix

Alejandro Garnham
Representante Comercial
9 8234 7168
agarnham@gmtchile.cl

Sebastián-Lezaeta_200x200pix

Sebastián Lezaeta
Representante Comercial
9 8239 1141
slezaeta@gmtchile.cl

Cristian-Ramirez_200x200pix

Cristián Ramírez
Representante Comercial
9 8234 7591
cramirez@gmtchile.cl

Eduardo-Reginato-200x200pix

Eduardo Reginato
Representante Comercial
9 8234 8529
ereginato@gmtchile.cl

Maria-Eugenia-Riveros_200x200pix

María Eugenia Riveros
Representante Comercial
9 4211 7136
vriveros@gmtchile.cl

Felipe-Venegas_200x200pix

Felipe Venegas
Representante Comercial
9 4239 1765
fvenegas@gmtchile.cl