REQUINOA

sucursal-Requinoa2020

Dirección: Ruta 5 Sur km. 96, lote B2.
Fono: 9 7998 7792

_Ariel_Galaz200x200pix

Ariel Galaz
Jefe Comercial
9 4239 1767
agalaz@gmtchile.cl

Pedro_Espinoza_115x115

Pedro Espinoza
Representante Comercial
9 9400 9818
pespinoza@agrospec.cl

Alejandro-Garnham_200x200pix

Alejandro Garnham
Representante Comercial
9 8234 7168
agarnham@gmtchile.cl

Rolando-Guajardo

Rolando Guajardo
Representante Comercial
98597 5180
rguajardo@gmtchile.cl

Jose_Montecinos_115x115

José Ignacio Montecinos
Representante Comercial
9 3926 7150
jmontecinos@gmtchile.cl

fernando-orellano_115x115

Fernando Orellana
Representante Comercial
9 3233 1858
forellana@gmtchile.cl

Cristian-Ramirez_200x200pix

Cristián Ramírez
Representante Comercial
9 8234 7591
cramirez@gmtchile.cl

Eduardo-Reginato-200x200pix

Eduardo Reginato
Representante Comercial
9 8234 8529
ereginato@gmtchile.cl