REQUINOA

sucursal-Requinoa2020

Dirección: Ruta 5 Sur km. 96, lote B2.
Fono: 9 7998 7792

GMT_Arial-Galaz_115x115pix

Ariel Galaz
Jefe Comercial
9 4239 1767
agalaz@gmtchile.cl

GMT_Pedro-Espinoza_115x115pix

Pedro Espinoza
Representante Comercial
9 9400 9818
pespinoza@agrospec.cl

GMT_Alejandro-Garnham_115x115pix

Alejandro Garnham
Representante Comercial
9 8234 7168
agarnham@gmtchile.cl

GMT_Rolando-Guajardo_115x115pix

Rolando Guajardo
Representante Comercial
98597 5180
rguajardo@gmtchile.cl

GMT_Rodrigo-Lander_115x115pix

Rodrigo Lander
Representante Comercial
9 4211 7136
rlander@gmtchile.cl

GMT_Daniel-Lantadilla_115x115pix

Daniel Lantadilla
Representante Comercial
9 8419 6558
dlantadilla@gmtchile.cl

GMT_Jose-Ignacio-Montecinos_115x115pix

José Ignacio Montecinos
Representante Comercial
9 3926 7150
jmontecinos@gmtchile.cl

GMT_Fernando-Orellana_115x115pix

Fernando Orellana
Representante Comercial
9 3233 1858
forellana@gmtchile.cl

GMT_Cristian-Ramirez_115x115pix

Cristián Ramírez
Representante Comercial
9 8234 7591
cramirez@gmtchile.cl

GMT_Eduardo-Reginato_115x115pix

Eduardo Reginato
Representante Comercial
9 8234 8529
ereginato@gmtchile.cl

GMT_Fiorella-Moratelli_115x115pix

Fiorella Moratelli
Asistente de Ventas
9 7432 2502
fmoratelli@gmtchile.cl