CURICO

sucursal-Curico2020

Dirección: Ruta 5 Sur km. 186
Fono: 9 4222 7944

Victor-Arriagada_115x115

Víctor Arriagada
Jefe Comercial
9 5609 3042

varriagada@gmtchile.cl

Pedro-Flores_200x200pix

Pedro Flores 
Representante Comercial
9 9235 1607
pflores@gmtchile.cl

Edgardo_Gonzalez_200x200pix-115x115

Edgardo González
Representante Comercial
9 7999 7488
egonzalez@gmtchile.cl

2-Cynthia_Herrera_115x115

Cynthia Herrera 
Representante Comercial
9 3926 7144
cherrera@gmtchile.cl

GMT_Raimundo-Herrera_115x115pix

Raimundo Herrera 
Representante Comercial
9 3926 7146
rherrera@gmtchile.cl

Cristobal_Hojas_200x200pix-115x115

Cristóbal Hojas 
Representante Comercial
9 9824 6152
chojas@gmtchile.cl

Elvira-Ureta-web

Elvira Ureta
Representante Comercial
9 9430 7167
eureta@gmtchile.cl